The only place I will take my truck to for work. Finally found a good , honest,and trustworthy repair shop.

5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 4/14/2018

Great service and very detailed explanation of what was needed.

Thanks for the review Craig! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 3/31/2018

Fast, efficient and thorough work. Very reliable.

5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 3/30/2018

You took care of a warranty problem and I appreciate that.

It was our pleasure Mark. Thank you for your review, and thank you for choosing Gem State Diesel! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 3/23/2018

Very knowledgeable tech's. Great pricing. They get the job done right the first time.

Mike, thank you for your review! And thank you for choosing Gem State Diesel. :) Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 3/19/2018

Great working crew. Very friendly, willing to explain what they accomplished on my vehicle. Project cost estimate was vey close to the actual cost. The crew we worked with was friendly, knowledgeable, and able to answer all of our questions. We will be back as our truck needs work.

5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 2/28/2018

Wonderful, helpful and friendly! Thanks guys!

Thank you Kent! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 2/25/2018

I'm a first time diesel owner and enjoyed the time Gem State to explain what need to be fix and give different options for pricing.

Thank you Allen. We appreciate your review! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
4 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 2/24/2018

Great service from Gem State. Came in at 9:00 Am and my truck was ready the same afternoon. Had a real bad noise from an installation of a large gas tank from a dealer. These guys found that the DEF hose was not routed correctly and solved the problem. No rattles, inexpensive fix and super nice guys. Will definitely be back for my regular service and any other needs.

Hi Jeff, Thank you for leaving us a review. It's always good to hear from happy customer. Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 2/23/2018

Great guys- very fair and considerate.

Much appreciated Greg! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 2/23/2018