Great service,knowledgeable and punctual.Very pleased.

5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 6/9/2018

Was done in a timely fashion and went the extra mile thanks ...our.diesel truck runs the best ever..

5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 6/2/2018

Great service and came in a little under the estimate.

5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 6/1/2018

As always, Gem State took amazing care of my truck, and of me! It’s always reassuring to ask if some type of work should be done, and have the answer be “No!” I trust Brian and the gang implicitly, and would not just recommend, but URGE all diesel owners to make Gem State your #1 choice.

5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 5/30/2018

fantastic service, true to their word about guaranteeing work.

Jeff, we sure appreciate your review. We do our best to fix it right the first time, but just in case, we provide that 2 year 24k mile guarantee, so you can feel good about getting your diesel, serviced at Gem State Diesel. Thank you for your business! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 5/3/2018

Got an appointment in a few days and got in and out very fast. 2nd time I've used them. I'll come back.

Thank you Dan! We appreciate your review and your business! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 4/30/2018

Turnaround time on repairs was fast. Reliable and friendly service. Definitely going back for future needs on our Diesel truck :)

Thank you for choosing Gem State Diesel! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 4/29/2018

I lost all power in my truck and was strapped for time. they had my truck diagnosed, fixed and on the road the next day. They are fast and dependable. Thank you for your help.

Chris, glad we could help you when you needed it. Thank you! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 4/28/2018

The service for my 2004 Dodge 2500 was spot on. The employees were friendly and knowledgeable about the items serviced. I look forward to the next service.

Allen, thank you for your review. We know you have a choice in diesel repair and we appreciate that you chose us. We look forward to seeing you next time. Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 4/27/2018

Great work. Great Service.

Thank you Marc! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 4/27/2018