Quick reliable service, done on time and budget.

5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 12/5/2017

Great service! Exceeded my expectations!

Steve, thank you for your review! We are glad we could help you! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 11/30/2017

I am always pleased with the work performed and the advise given. This was no exception.

Than you John for leaving us a review. We look forward to seeing you next time. :) Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 11/30/2017

These guys did an AWESOME job! They were able to get me in quickly and fix my truck.

Shane, thank you for your review. We try to be as fast as possible so people can get back to work! See you next time! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 11/29/2017

Brought a dirty 6.0 intake in and left with a clean one. While I was there I was able to talk to one of the mechanics and he gave me some tips and tricks on installing my oil and egr cooler and the intake as well. Thanks for the advice and great service!

Casey, it's always good to hear from a happy customer. Thank you! Working with great people like you makes all the difference to us! See you soon! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 11/29/2017

I had to have a ton of work done to my truck and Bryan quoted me the price of the repairs needed and had the work done faster than I thought possible. He even came in a little under his quote, which made me happy. I would definitely take my diesel into him for any and all work that is needed.

Thank you Rob! We love saving people money on diesel repair! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 11/1/2017

A quality group of businessmen. They reviewed the condition of my well used 256K mile truck, gave me the minimum suggested repair approach and then reviewed some additions since "we've got it down this far anyway". No pressure, no bull, just professionalism. I will definitely go back to them again. Hopefully after the next 250,000 miles!

Ray, that's one of the nicest compliments we've ever received. Thank you! We look forward to seeing you in another 250,000 miles! :) Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 10/28/2017

I am a repeat customer, and was bringing my Duramax in with a list of problems. Brian and the technicians quickly diagnosed the problems and called me with solutions. I told Brian what I wanted to fix and how much I could spend on the repairs and that is it. I had the pickup back on time, and with no additional hassle. I will continue to let Gem State Diesel service my pickup.

Thank you Kevin. Getting' the job done fast and right is what we're all about. Glad we could help you when you needed it! Thank you for choosing Gem State Diesel. Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 10/26/2017

They were able to take my truck in and get it fixed in one day. Amazing work, friendly staff, very knowledgeable and I couldn't be more pleased! I'm a contractor and can't afford to have my truck broke down and they got the job done, to put me back in business. Thank you!

Thank you Shane! We appreciate your review. We know how important it is to get your truck back to you fast! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 10/18/2017

The other shop was suggesting EGR delete which would have been a very bad choice. Or they suggested completely replacing the EGR and components.

5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 10/18/2017