Gem state was quick in assessing my vehicle issues. They were professional and their prices are fair. Beating out most, if not all of the diesel mechanics in the valley. I highly recommend Gem State Diesel. I call and use them for any diesel issues.

Jesse, thank you so much for your review. It means a lot to get feedback from happy customers. Thank you! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 2/8/2018

Great Job.

5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 2/6/2018

Gauge and Shawn do outstanding work for a honest price

Thank you Chuck. Those two are absolutely two of the best diesel mechanics in Idaho! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 2/5/2018

Thank you for always taking care of me and my truck. You always give me first rate service.

5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 2/1/2018

I’ve been there before...they perform quality work at fair prices. I don’t hesitate to return when I have a problem with my truck!

5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 1/31/2018

As always good honest people and service.

5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 1/27/2018

great shop to get deisel truck taken care of including service. Great Staff.

Richard, thank you! We are glad we could help you get your diesel pickup back up to par. Look forward to seeing you soon! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 1/12/2018

Great crew great advice, always up front and reasonable.

Appreciate the review Jim. It's always good to see you! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 1/12/2018

Great service, great experience. Haven't drove my truck too much just yet but everything as of day 2 is working great!

Thank you Bob! Let us know if you need anything! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 1/4/2018

Brian was knowledgeable, professional, and delivered on his repair timeline. We will definitely return to have Gem State perform the additional work needed.

Ed, thank you for your review. We know how important it is to have someone at the front desk who is an expert at not only diesel repair but customer service. Bryan is definitely an asset to our company. Glad we were able to help you when you needed it. :) Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 12/20/2017