Got referred to Gem State for my 2004 Chevy 2500HD Diesel, after another shop indicated I needed fuel injectors replaced, at a very costly quote! I knew I needed a second opinion, so I talked to Brian about what had happened. He suggested I bring my truck in and let them look it over. After several hours, they really couldn't find the issue I was experiencing. But instead of just slapping a new set of injectors in, and sending me on the way with a large bill, he gave me an honest answer and a recommendation for the future. This honesty is not found very often, and I applaud Gem State for their work ethic. I will be using Gem State for all my diesel needs now!! Thanks Gem State Team!

5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 10/30/2018

Awesome place ! I was broke down on my way home and Brian and his crew were awesome gettting me back on the road ! Superior work and service . I would recommend this place to anyone going through the area ! Thank you again Brian and your staff ! 🤠👍

Greg, we sure appreciate your review. Thank you! Glad we could help you when you needed it. Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 9/24/2018

Honest, quick, friendly and affordable experience. I have already discussed scheduling service needed with my older diesel.

Thank you Kip! We look forward to seeing you next time! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 8/3/2018

Thought I had a rearmain seal leak. The guys were very professional. After inspecting, found the oil was come from some where else. They dyed the oil and we're giving it time to see where the leak is really coming from. Could have just done what I asked and cost me lots of money for nothing. It's nice to work with honest folks.

Troy, we drive diesels too and we know what a hassle a leak is, as well as how expensive it can be. Nothing makes us happier than when we can save someone some money! :) Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing Gem State Diesel. Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 7/13/2018

They are top notch at what they do. Fast, honest and fair pricing. They dont try and upsell you what you dont need.

Thank you Mike. We strive to provide good, honest service at a good honest price. We look forward to seeing you next time! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 7/12/2018

Great experience! Very detailed pre-purchase inspection that turned up a number of very expensive potential problems. I will definitely continue to work with Gem State Diesel.

Thank you Chris. Glad we could help you check out that vehicle you were thinking of purchasing. We can't tell you how many times we've had people come in after the purchase only to find out, too late, that their "new" vehicle needed a lot of expensive work. We are glad we saved you a potential headache! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 7/10/2018

My truck broke down and wouldn't start. Gem State arraigned a tow and got it in for repair much sooner than anticipated! This is my work truck so I appreciated them getting it in so fast. Thanks Brian and crew!

Thank you Stacey for your review! We are so glad we could help you. It's no fun to break down! Hope your truck is running like a charm now! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 7/3/2018

Very knowledgeable about repairs and developed and accurate estimate on work scope which was finished on time.

4 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 6/27/2018

I was preparing for a trip and noticed some noise from my front left wheel. I called and they said bring it right in. They got working on it that day and had the problem fixed very quickly and reasonably priced. Great job!

5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 6/24/2018

Great service,knowledgeable and punctual.Very pleased.

Thank you Eugene! We appreciate your review! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 6/9/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair (208) 288-5555 For Assistance.