Today I wrote a review on gem state diesel that was not fair. I rated them on my misunderstanding of the injector's they were using. I rated them a 2 which I would like to recend! I think after explanation of my misunderstanding they deserve my new rating on this review!

Joe, thank you kindly. Sorry for the miscommunication in the first place! We are glad we could help you. Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 5/18/2017

If you have diesel this is definitely the place to go.

Thank you Rich! Much appreciated! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 5/12/2017

Service was accomplished as requested including finding and repairing an electrical issue. My truck was done as indicated when I called after the technicians had a opportunity to look at the vehicle.

Thank you for your review Richard! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 4/28/2017

As a woman brining in my Ford F350 pickup, never felt belittled or insignificant just because I was of the female persuasion. I was given excellent attention when describing my problems and complications, was given no nonsense diagnosis on any/all of problems, and was given a clear course of action to remedy problems. Have since purchased a Dodge 2500 deisle and plan to return with my new vehicle ONLY if I have to. Thanks Gem State Diesel for great service and experience.........

Ruth, thank you so much for your kind words. It's our pleasure to serve you. :) Thank you for choosing Gem State Diesel! :) Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 4/24/2017

Great service. Checked truck out to see problem and advised how to repair.

Thanks for your review Luke! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 4/19/2017

My experience with Gem State was great!

Thanks Kody! We look forward to seeing you next time! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 4/14/2017

GOOD service and only pay for what is needed.

Thank you Warren! We appreciate your review! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 4/10/2017

Wanted $1050 to diagnose and replace all power steering hoses and leaky oil pan plug. Picked up my 06 duramax, took it to Dennis Dillon. Final bill from them, $426. Only needed 2 hoses replaced, and oil drain plug replaced. Will not take my truck to Gemstate again. They did do a good job of replacing my bumper for reasonable price but tried to over charge me for work that did not need to be done.

1 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 4/7/2017

Great sevice. Very professional and friendly. And the estimate was very accurate!

Robert, thank you for leaving us a review. It was our pleasure to serve you! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 4/2/2017

GSD got me in the same day, accurately diagnosed the A/C problem, and was great on communication. I'll be back next time my trucks need service. Scott

Thank you Scott! Glad we could get you the help you needed! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 3/31/2017