Thought I had a rearmain seal leak. The guys were very professional. After inspecting, found the oil was come from some where else. They dyed the oil and we're giving it time to see where the leak is really coming from. Could have just done what I asked and cost me lots of money for nothing. It's nice to work with honest folks.

5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 7/13/2018

They are top notch at what they do. Fast, honest and fair pricing. They dont try and upsell you what you dont need.

5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 7/12/2018

Great experience! Very detailed pre-purchase inspection that turned up a number of very expensive potential problems. I will definitely continue to work with Gem State Diesel.

5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 7/10/2018

My truck broke down and wouldn't start. Gem State arraigned a tow and got it in for repair much sooner than anticipated! This is my work truck so I appreciated them getting it in so fast. Thanks Brian and crew!

Thank you Stacey for your review! We are so glad we could help you. It's no fun to break down! Hope your truck is running like a charm now! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 7/3/2018

Very knowledgeable about repairs and developed and accurate estimate on work scope which was finished on time.

4 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 6/27/2018

I was preparing for a trip and noticed some noise from my front left wheel. I called and they said bring it right in. They got working on it that day and had the problem fixed very quickly and reasonably priced. Great job!

5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 6/24/2018

Great service,knowledgeable and punctual.Very pleased.

Thank you Eugene! We appreciate your review! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 6/9/2018

Was done in a timely fashion and went the extra mile thanks ...our.diesel truck runs the best ever..

William, glad to hear we were able to take care of your truck! We look forward to seeing you next time! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 6/2/2018

Great service and came in a little under the estimate.

Craig, we love to give good news! Thank you for choosing Gem State Diesel! :) Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 6/1/2018

As always, Gem State took amazing care of my truck, and of me! It’s always reassuring to ask if some type of work should be done, and have the answer be “No!” I trust Brian and the gang implicitly, and would not just recommend, but URGE all diesel owners to make Gem State your #1 choice.

Sarah, words like yours are the highest compliment we can receive. Thank you so much for your kind review! And thank you for your business! :) We appreciate you! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 5/30/2018