Truck broke down on a move between Portland and Albuquerque. They did a timely job of getting my truck in and fixed quickly.

5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 9/14/2017

Very happy with the service they provided. I say this with the hope that all problems have been resolved.

5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 9/12/2017

Picked up a gallon of Diesel additive. Good visit with the guys.

5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 9/5/2017

Very honest folks there, know what their doing, professional and great communication, highly recommend them to anyone with a diesel

John, thank you for your kind words. Communication is key to providing great service. We're glad we could help you when you needed it. See you next time. :) Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 8/23/2017

Excellent service and workmanship. Final bill was below estimate. Don't see that very often.

Jim, thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best service at a fair price. Glad we could be there when you needed it. Thank you for choosing Gem State Diesel. :) Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 8/23/2017

Great staff, kept me informed on what was happening with my repairs & why each repair should be addressed. I opted to have them make all repairs though I could have held off on a couple. Having a good running well maintained vehicle is important to me.

Glad we could help you when you needed it. Thank you for your review, and thank you for choosing Gem State Diesel. Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 8/16/2017

This is the only shop I will go to with our two diesels

Doug, thank you. It's our pleasure to serve you. :) Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 8/13/2017

Professional, reliable and prompt!

Thank you Bert! We sure appreciate your kind words! :) Thank you for choosing Gem State Diesel! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 8/8/2017

Bryon was a great communicator. Estimate was accurate, all repairs completed successfully and on time. I would recommend Gem State Diesel to anyone who needs first rate services.

Dennis, thank you for your review! We are glad we could help you when you needed it! See you next time! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 8/5/2017

Every time I have any issues with my truck these guys are happy to help me out. Their service is outstanding and I recommend them to everyone I know.

Thank you Brett! We are pretty proud of our team. They are some of the best in the industry. See you next time! Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair
5 Gem State Diesel & Turbo Repair 8/2/2017